+ 86 133 911 68218
PERMIX

Contact Us

50 Years in business

PerMix China

Address

Shanghai, China

Telephone

+86 133 911 68218

Email

Aaron.h@permixtec.com

PerMix

PerMix Engineering & Customer Service

PerMix is here to listen to your needs and provide sustainable solutions. Contact us to discover more.

For custom engineered applications that have specific needs, feel free to use our PerMix Engineering Form, available in multiple languages, and submit your inquiries.








    Global Offices

    PerMix North America

    Chicago, Illinois

    Contact : Mr. John Paul

    Tel : +1  312-883-7432

    Email : John.Paul@permixtec.com

    PerMix Israel

    230 Hazait St. Adi 17940, Israel

    Contact : Mr. Arie Srugo

    Tel :+972-54-908-0144

    Email : srugoa@permixtec.com

    PerMix In China

    Shanghai, China

    Contact : Mr. Aaron Huang

    Tel :+86 133 911 68218

    Email : aaron.h@permixtec.com

    Russia Office

    Russian Federation

    Contact : Mr. Vladislav Dyuzhev

    Tel :+7 910 443 9924

    Email : ru@permixtec.com

    South America Office

    Buenos Aires, Argentina

    Contact : Mr. Gonzalo Villagra

    Tel :+54-9-11-35374801

    Email : gonzalo.villagra@permixtec.com

    UK Office

    Scotland, UK

    Contact : Mr. James Ryder

    Tel :+44 (0) 7554139667

    Email : james.ryder@permixtec.com

    India Office

    Mumbai, India

    Contact : Mr. Kevin Pinto

    Tel :+91 7715005459

    Email : india@permixtec.com

    Ukraine Office

    Ukraine

    Contact : Mr. Viacheslav Pishyi

    Tel :+38 067 45 44 694

    Email : ua@permixtec.com

    South Africa Office

    South Africa

    Contact : Mr. Martin Whelan

    Tel :-

    Email : saf@permixtec.com

    Translate »