Contact

Leave A Message

PerMix Tec Co., Ltd.

PerMix in China:

Room 503, Building 2,
No. 789, Tianzhu Road,
Shanghai, 201821, China
Contact: Mr. Aaron Huang
Tel: +86 133 911 68218
Email: aaron.h@permixtec.com

PerMix in Israel:

230 Hazait St.
Adi 17940, Israel
Contact: Mr. Arie Srugo
Tel: +972-54-908-0144
Email: srugoa@permixtec.com

PerMix in USA:

Chicago, Illinois,
60601, USA
Contact: Mr. John Paul
Tel: +1 630-649-1357
Email: John.paul@permixtec.com
www.permix-mixingna.com

Central America office:

Mexico
Contact: Mr. Alberto Aroche
Email: mexico@permixtec.com

South America office:

Atuel 1162, Buenos Aires,
B1686MLW, Argentina
Contact: Mr. Gonzalo Villagra
Tel: +54-9-11-35374801
Email: gonzalo.villagra@permixtec.com
www.permixtec-sa.com

UK office:

Inverness, Highland,
Scotland, UK
Contact: Mr. James Ryder
Tel: +44 (0) 7554139667
Email: james.ryder@permixtec.com

South Africa office:

Hurlyvale, Edenvale, 1609,
Gauteng, South Africa
Contact: Mr. Martin Whelan
Email: saf@permixtec.com

Russia office:

Russia
Contact: Mr. Vladislav Dyuzhev
Tel: + 7 910 443 9924
Email: ru@permixtec.com

Ukraine office:

Ukraine
Contact: Mr. Viacheslav Pishyi
Tel: +38 067 45 44 694
Email: ua@permixtec.com